FULL LIST: Winners, Bb Pilipinas 2021 coronation night

Bb Pilipinas 2021 Winners
Spread the love

Bb Pilipinas 2021 WinnersThese 4 ladies will represent the country in the international pageants this year

MANILA, Philippines – The results are in and Hannah Arnold is Miss International Philippines 2021. The winners were named at the pageant’s coronation night Sunday, July 11, at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.


They now carry the great responsibility of representing the country in the4 upcoming competitions – Miss International, Miss Intercontinental, Miss Globe,  and Miss Grand International.

With great results from the 2021 queens, the pressure is on for these 4 ladies:


  • Bb Pilipinas International 2021 – Binibini 17 Hannah Arnold, MASBATE
  • Bb Pilipinas Intercontinental 2021 – Binibini 12 Cinderella Faye Obenita, CAGAYAN DE ORO
  • Bb Pilipinas Globe 2021 – Binibini 10 Maureen Montagne, BATANGAS
  • Bb Pilipinas Grand International 2021 – Binibini 1 Samantha Alexandra Panlilio, CAVITE


  • 1st runner-up – Gabrielle Basiano
  • 2nd runner-up Valenzuela Meiji Cruz

Special awards


Top 13:


1. Candidate No. 19 Gabrielle Camille Basiano (Borongan, Eastern Samar)
2. Candidate No. 3 Patrizia Mariah Garcia (Manila)
3. Candidate No. 15 Karen Laurrie Mendoza (Iloilo)
4. Candidate No. 27  Graciella Lehmann (Oriental Mindoro)
5. Candidate No. 24 Maria Francesca Taruc (Angeles City, Pampanga)
6. Candidate No. 7 Meiji Cruz (Valenzuela)
7. Candidate No. 23 Jashmin-Lyn Dimaculangan (Albay)
8. Candidate No. 1 Samantha Alexandra Panlilio (Cavite)
9. Candidate No. 8 Patricia Denise Babista (Quezon Province)
10. Candidate No. 25 Honey Grace Cartasano (Rizal)
11. Candidate No. 17 Hannah Arnold (Masbate)
12. Candidate No. 10 Maureen Ann Montagne (Batangas)
13. Cinderella Faye Obeñita (Cagayan de Oro, Misamis Oriental) – Wild Card pick


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *